Skip to content
!!! BLACK FRIDAY !!!: 30% OFF ON ALL OUR PRODUCTS !!! valid from the 25/11 until the 27/11/2022 and directly visible in your shopping cart.
!!! BLACK FRIDAY !!!: 30% OFF ON ALL OUR PRODUCTS !!! valid from the 25/11 until the 27/11/2022 and directly visible in your shopping cart.

The benefits of coffee

The benefits of coffee according to some studies by specialists and doctors

Coffee has many health benefits up to 3-4 cups per day according to the recommendation of the European Food Safety Agency. It can bring benefits on different aspects of our health:

A very good antioxidant

Antioxidants occur naturally in green coffee.

Coffee preserves more antioxidants than tea. Associated with caffeine, they would have positive effects on several diseases such as cancer, diabetes, cardiovascular disease, Parkinson's disease or even liver disease.

A calorie burner

By stimulating our body, coffee would reduce the feeling of fatigue and stimulate the heart, which would promote fat loss during exercise. But for this to work, you need to drink a maximum of four cups of coffee a day (without sugar of course) and maintain a healthy and balanced diet.

A memory booster

Caffeine is a stimulant that acts on the brain and increases both the ability to concentrate and memory. According to a study published by Inserm in 2007: “The consumption of at least three cups of coffee per day would reduce the risk of cognitive decline by 30% ". American researchers have also shown that the consumption of caffeinated water could have positive properties for people with Alzheimer's disease.

An ally in digestion

In a reasonable amount, coffee would not cause pain or bloating. On the contrary, according to a study presented in 2019 in California during the “Digestive Disease Week”, it would promote digestion thanks to the contraction of the muscles of the small and large intestine, thus facilitating the passage of food. Drinking a coffee after the meal would therefore be very beneficial!

A physical booster

Caffeine improves muscle strength and mental alertness which would help to be more reactive and to have better reflexes. It also strengthens motivation and reduces the feeling of fatigue.

Passer au contenu
!!! BLACK FRIDAY !!! -30% DE REMISE SUR TOUT NOS PRODUITS !!! valable du 25/11 au 27/11/2022 et visible directement dans votre panier d'achat.
!!! BLACK FRIDAY !!! -30% DE REMISE SUR TOUT NOS PRODUITS !!! valable du 25/11 au 27/11/2022 et visible directement dans votre panier d'achat.

Les bienfaits du café

Les bienfaits du café selon certaines études de spécialistes et médecins

Le café possède de nombreuses vertus sur la santé à hauteur de 3-4 tasses par jour selon la recommandation de l’Agence européenne de sécurité des aliments. Il peut apporter des bénéfices sur différents aspects de notre santé :

Un très bon antioxydant

Les antioxydants sont présents naturellement dans le café vert.

Le café conserve plus d’antioxydants que le thé. Associés à la caféine, ils auraient des effets positifs sur plusieurs maladies comme le cancer, le diabète, les maladies cardio-vasculaires, la maladie de Parkinson ou encore les maladies du foie.

Un brûleur de calories

En stimulant notre organisme, le café permettrait de diminuer la sensation de fatigue et de stimuler le cœur, ce qui favoriserait la perte de graisse pendant l’effort. Mais pour que cela fonctionne il faut au maximum boire quatre tasses de café par jour (sans sucre bien sûr) et maintenir une alimentation saine et équilibrée.

Un stimulant pour la mémoire

La caféine est un stimulant qui agit au niveau du cerveau et qui augmente à la fois les capacités de concentration mais aussi la mémoire. Selon une étude publiée par l’Inserm en 2007 : « La consommation d’au moins trois tasses de café par jour réduirait de 30% le risque de déclin cognitif ». Des chercheurs américains ont également démontré que la consommation d’eau caféine pourrait avoir des vertus positives auprès des personnes atteintes de la maladie d’Alzheimer.

Un allié dans la digestion

En quantité raisonnable, le café ne provoquerait ni douleurs ou ballonnements. Au contraire, d’après une étude présentée en 2019 en Californie lors de la « Digestive Disease Week », il favoriserait la digestion grâce à la contraction des muscles du petit et du gros intestin facilitant ainsi le passage des aliments. Boire un café après le repas serait donc très bénéfique !

Un booster physique

La caféine améliore la force musculaire et la vigilance mentale ce qui aiderait à être plus réactif et à avoir de meilleurs reflexes. Elle renforce aussi la motivation et diminue la sensation de fatigue.